Bucket list

MY TO DO BEFORE-I-DIE LIST!
 
 
Kiss under the northern lights.
Learn how to draw.
Say yes to everytjing for a day.
Travel with my best friend.
Go to a Justin Bieber concert.
Get a tatto of my favorite qoute.
Take cute kissing pictures i a photobooth.
Be the maid of honor in a wedding.
Experience christmas in New York.
Go to the Philippines.
Visit a chocolate factory.
Visit all Disney theme parks.
Flash someone.
Lay in a hammock at the beach.
Visit Jamaica.
Cuddle and litsen to his heartbeat.
Have a 50th wedding anniversary.
Have floating lanters at my wedding.
Be the best parents we can be.
Take his last name.
Go a week without my phone.
Smash a pie in someone's face.
Hang a dreamcather over my bed.
Get an apartment togehter.
Get over my fear of hights.
Visit a vineard.
Carve something into a tree together.
Tie a meassages to ballons and let them go.
Stop eating fast food for at least three months.
Try yoga.
Host a masquerade ball.
Have a bonfire.
Shop in New York.
Swimming at night.
Marry my best friend.
Get into a taxi and yell "follow that car!".
Go snorkeling.
Visit Maldiverna.
Drive down route 66.
Have a paint war.
Ride first class.
Have a luxurious bathroom in my future house.
Have a cute little family.
Kiss under the mistletoe.
Make love under the stars.
Get married.
Drink milk from a coconut.
Cuddle in front of a fireplace.
Dance on a table.
Jump off a waterfall.
Have my dream body.
Set a foot in all 7 continents.
Receive a love letter.
Have a walk-in-closet.
Sleep at the beach.
Watch the sunrise at the beach.
Spend new years in time square.
Kiss under fireworks.
Find buried treasure.
Have my dream job.
Go to a drive-in movie.
Get a sun tattoo.
Have my own star.
Go to Paris.
Be in a flashmob.
Own a polaroid camera.
Have dreads.
See the stars through a telescope.
Visit the statue of Liberty.
Take a milk bath.
Play beer pong.
Go to Amsterdam.
Roll down a hill.
Camp out in the back of a truck in the middle of no where.
Attend a beach party.
Eat pizza in Italy.
Learn to longboard.
Swim in a infinity pool.
See the Empire State Building.
 
to be continued....
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0